The School of Pharmacy was established in 1992 with the mission to develop future leaders who will create better ways to discover, develop, and customize medicine. On the eve of its 25th anniversary, it is gratifying to take stock on the impact this pioneering pharmacy school has made in tertiary education in Hong Kong. Continue Reading

Employment Opportunities


The Faculty of Medicine at the CUHK is seeking outstanding applicants for a tenure track faculty positions at the rank of Professor (160001WZ) and Assistant Professor or Associate Professor (160001WX); and we also invite applications for a Lectureship (Lecturer – 170000EX) in the School of Pharmacy. ****Closing Date: Until the post is filled**** Continue Reading

Congratulations Messages

gold star trophy on gold background

Congratulations to Dr. Celeste EWIG and Prof. Vivian LEE for receiving a grant from the Micro-Module Courseware Development Grant and the Health and Medical Research Fund (HMRF). Please click here for more information. Continue Reading